Return to home page
THREE VILLAGE SWIM CLUB
Board of Directors

Last update 5-5-2014
Click on name
for direct link to
your email program
email address
President Stephen Kaplan stephen.kaplan@tvsc.org
Vice President Bill Nilsson bill.nilsson@tvsc.org
Treasurer Tracey Bogush tracey.bogush@tvsc.org
Secretary Julie Pergan julie.pergan@tvsc.org
Trustees Charles Shemet charlie.shemet@tvsc.org
Marret Anderson marret.anderson@tvsc.org
Fred Jackson fred.jackson@tvsc.org
Lauren Schoenfeld lauren.schoenfeld@tvsc.org
Arthur Bances arthur.bances@tvsc.org