Return to home page
THREE VILLAGE SWIM CLUB
Board of Directors

Last update 6-16-2016
Click on name
for direct link to
your email program
email address
(first and last name are separated with a "dot")
President Stephen Kaplan stephen.kaplan@tvsc.org
Vice President Julie Pergan julie.pergan@tvsc.org
Treasurer Tracey Bogush tracey.bogush@tvsc.org
Secretary Marie Bances marie.bances@tvsc.org
Trustees Charles Shemet cdslmsyap@aol.com
Christina Retzlaff christina.retzlaff@tvsc.org
Ken Farrell ken.farrell@tvsc.org
Ray Sommerstad ray.sommerstad@tvsc.org
Pasquale Vavalle pasquale.vavalle@tvsc.org