Return to home page
THREE VILLAGE SWIM CLUB
Board of Directors

Last update 1-28-2015
Click on name
for direct link to
your email program
email address
President Stephen Kaplan stephen.kaplan@tvsc.org
Vice President Bill Nilsson
Treasurer Tracey Bogush tracey.bogush@tvsc.org
Secretary Julie Pergan julie.pergan@tvsc.org
Trustees Charles Shemet
Marret Anderson marret.anderson@tvsc.org
Marie Bances marie.bances@tvsc.org
Christina Retzlaff christina.retzlaff@tvsc.org
Ken Farrell ken.farrell@tvsc.org